Update

A few people have been asking for updates, so just a quick post to fill everyone in.

I have heard nothing from my Dom. As far as I know, no one else has heard anything from him either.

I don’t know what to do. I am attempting to be patient, I am praying a lot, working on keeping my emotions under control. Which is hard because I love him so stupidly much and I don’t think I have ever hurt this much before.

Not constantly; I am cycling through being so sad and scared that it physically hurts, to being at peace and quite accepting/hopeful, to this new state of numbness that I hope is clarity. Likely not, but right now I can’t do much other than roll with it.

So I don’t really have much to say other than this is still miserable, and a massive thank you from the bottom of my heart to everyone who has messaged or commented or prayed or sent good thoughts or given advice. It helps, it really does. I love all your faces. I can’t even imagine how many pieces I’d be in right now if it weren’t for all of you. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

